Mickey Koth's schedule
9/9/19
Date band event/location
2019
September
Saturday, September 14, 7:30 PM The Boom Chicks Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, George Thompson & Jen Jasenski calling
Saturday, September 28, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Round Hill Contra Dance, Stamford, CT, Steve Holland calling
October
Tuesday, October 8, 4:30 PM Wild Notes Octoberfest, Bartlett Hill, Portland, CT
November
Friday, November 1, 8:00 PM Wild Notes Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, Don Veino calling
Saturday, November 2, 7:30 PM Wry Bred New Haven Contra Dance, New Haven, CT, David Lindsay calling
Wednesday, November 6, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Amherst Contra Dance, Amherst, MA, TBD calling
Saturday, November 9, 7:30 PM O'Wryly Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, Sandy Lafleur calling
Saturday, November 16, PM Wry Bred Dance, White Memorial Farm, Litchfield, CT, TBD calling
December
Saturday, December 7, 11 AM-4 PM N/A Bioregional Holiday Bazaar, Unitarian Universalist Society, 608 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT
Saturday, December 21, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Swingin' Tern Contra Dance, East Hanover, NJ, Sue Gola calling
Saturday, December 28, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Mystic Contra Dance, Mystic, CT, Bill Fischer calling
Tuesday, December 31, PM The Boom Chicks New Year's Eve dance, Powder Mill Barn, Enfield, CT, Rich Sbardella calling
2020
January
Saturday, January 26, 6:00 PM Wild Notes The St. Andrew's Society of Connecticut Annual Robert Burns Celebration
March
Sunday, March 1, 4:00 PM Wild Notes and City Singers Celtic Fire, Granby, CT
June
Friday, June 5, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, TBD calling


Best viewed on Mozilla Firefox