Be aware that because of the spread of the corona virus, cancellations may be announced at the last minute.
I may not be able to indicate cancellations on my schedule in a timely fashion.
Please check the event's website or call the event's sponsor to verify that an event will take place.
Mickey Koth's schedule
3/26/20
Date band event/location
2020
May
Saturday, May 23, 7:30 PM Wild Notes Roundhill Contra Dance, Stamford, CT, Ted Crane calling
June
Friday, June 5, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, Jen Jasenski calling
Saturday, June 6, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Swingin' Tern Contra Dance, East Hanover, NJ, Sue Gola calling
Friday, June 12, PM John Kalinowski Dance, Mohonk Mountain House, New Paltz, NY, Michael Kernan calling
Saturday, June 13, 7:30 PM Wild Notes Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, Don Veino calling
Saturday, June 20, 7:30 PM Round Hill Community Band Roundhill Contra Dance, Stamford, CT, Sue Gola calling
Sunday, June 21 Wry Bred Wedding, Stamford, CT
August
Saturday, August 8, 7:30 PM The Boom Chicks Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, Bill Fischer calling
Saturday, August 29, 7:30 PM Wry Bred New Haven Contra Dance (experienced dance), New Haven, CT, Bob Isaacs calling
October
Wednesday, October 7, 8-10:30 PM Wry Bred Princeton Contra Dance, Princeton, NJ, Sue Gola calling
Thursday, October 8, 8:00-11:00 PM Wry Bred Mt. Airy Contra Dance, Mt Airy, PA, Sue Gola calling
Friday, October 9, 8:00-10:30 PM Wry Bred Harrisburg Contra Dance, Harrisburg, PA, Sue Gola calling
Saturday, October 10, 7:30-10:30 PM Wry Bred Valley Contra Dance, Bethlehem, PA, Sue Gola calling
December
Saturday, December 12, 7:30 PM O'Wryly Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling
Saturday, December 26, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Mystic Contra Dance, Mystic, CT, Bill Fischer calling


Best viewed on Mozilla Firefox