Mickey Koth's schedule
7/17/19
Date band event/location
2019
July
Saturday, July 27, 7:30 PM Round Hill Community Band Round Hill Contra Dance, Stamford, CT, Sue Gola calling
August
Saturday, August 10, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, David Lindsay calling
Saturday, August 31, PM O'Wryly Dance, White Memorial Farm, Litchfield, CT, Rich Sbardella calling
September
Friday, September 6, 7:30 PM Wry Bred East Bay Contra Dance, Warren, RI, Rich Sbardella calling
Saturday, September 14, 7:30 PM Wild Notes, with guest musician Julie Sorcek Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, George Thompson & Jen Jasenski calling
Saturday, September 28, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Round Hill Contra Dance, Stamford, CT, Steve Holland calling
November
Friday, November 1, 8:00 PM Wild Notes Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, Don Veino calling
Saturday, November 2, 7:30 PM Wry Bred New Haven Contra Dance, New Haven, CT, David Lindsay calling
Saturday, November 9, 7:30 PM O'Wryly Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, Sandy Lafleur calling
Saturday, November 16, PM Wry Bred Dance, White Memorial Farm, Litchfield, CT, TBD calling
December
Saturday, December 21, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Swingin' Tern Contra Dance, East Hanover, NJ, Sue Gola calling
Saturday, December 28, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Mystic Contra Dance, Mystic, CT, Bill Fischer calling
2020
January
Saturday, January 26, 6:00 PM Wild Notes The St. Andrew's Society of Connecticut Annual Robert Burns Celebration
March
Sunday, March 1, 4:00 PM Wild Notes and City Singers Celtic Fire, Granby, CT
June
Friday, June 5, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, TBD calling


Best viewed on Mozilla Firefox