Mickey Koth's schedule
5/24/17
Date band event/location
2017
May
Saturday, May 27, 8:00 PM Wild Notes Mystic Contra Dance, Mystic, CT, Bill Fischer calling
June
Friday, June 2, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, Steve Howland calling
July
Saturday, July 1, afternoon Wry Bred Private event, Rocky Hill, CT
Saturday, July 15, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Swingin' Tern Contra Dance, East Hanover, NJ, Sue Gola calling
September
Saturday, September 23, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Round Hill Contra Dance, Stamford, CT, TBD calling
October
Friday, October 6, 7:30 PM Wry Bred East Bay Contra Dance, Warren, RI, Paul Wilde calling
Saturday, October 7, 7:00 PM O'Wryly Private dance, Goshen, CT, Bill Fischer calling
Thursday, October 12, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Rochester Contra Dance, Rochester, NY, TBD calling
Friday, October 13, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Ithaca Contra Dance, Ithaca, NY, Ted Crane calling
Saturday, October 14, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Southern Tier Contra Dance, Cuba, NY, TBDd calling
Sunday, October 15, 4:00 PM Wry Bred Owego Contra Dance, Owego, NY, Michael Kernan calling
December
Saturday, December 9, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling
Saturday, December 23, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Mystic Contra Dance, Mystic, CT, Bill Fischer calling


Best viewed on Mozilla Firefox