Mickey Koth's schedule
11/14/19
Date band event/location
2019
November
Friday, November 1, 8:00 PM Wild Notes Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, Don Veino calling
Saturday, November 2, 7:30 PM Wry Bred New Haven Contra Dance, New Haven, CT, David Lindsay calling
Wednesday, November 6, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Amherst Contra Dance, Amherst, MA, Hannah Johlas calling
Saturday, November 9, 7:30 PM O'Wryly Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, Sandy Lafleur calling
Saturday, November 16, PM Wry Bred Dance, White Memorial Farm, Litchfield, CT, Dereck Kalish calling
December
Saturday, December 7, 11 AM-4 PM N/A Bioregional Holiday Bazaar, Unitarian Universalist Society, 608 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT
Saturday, December 7, 7:30 PM New Haven Jammers New Haven Contra Dance, New Haven, CT
Wednesday, December 11, PM Wry Bred Home Haven Holiday party, New Haven, CT
Monday, December 16, PM O'Wryly Solstice Party, Humanist Association of Connecticut
Saturday, December 21, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Swingin' Tern Contra Dance, East Hanover, NJ, Sue Gola calling
Saturday, December 28, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Mystic Contra Dance, Mystic, CT, Bill Fischer calling
Tuesday, December 31, PM The Boom Chicks New Year's Eve dance, Powder Mill Barn, Enfield, CT, Rich Sbardella calling
2020
January
Saturday, January 4 PM Wry Bred Private dance, Westport, CT, Bill Fischer calling
Saturday, January 26, 6:00 PM Wild Notes The St. Andrew's Society of Connecticut Annual Robert Burns Celebration
February
Saturday, February 8, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling
Friday, February 21, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Providence Contra Dance, Southside Cultural Center, 13 Bridgham St, Providence, RI, TBD calling
March
Sunday, March 1, 4:00 PM Wild Notes and City Singers Celtic Fire, Granby, CT
May
Saturday, May 23, 7:3:00 PM Wild Notes Roundhill Contra Dance, Stamford, CT, TBD calling
June
Friday, June 5, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, TBD calling
Saturday, June 13, 7:30 PM Wild Notes Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling
August
Saturday, August 8, 7:30 PM The Boom Chicks Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling
Saturday, August 29, 7:30 PM Wry Bred New Haven Contra Dance (experienced dance), New Haven, CT, TBD calling
December
Saturday, December 12, 7:30 PM O'Wryly Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling
Saturday, December 26, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Mystic Contra Dance, Mystic, CT, Bill Fischer calling


Best viewed on Mozilla Firefox