Mickey Koth's schedule
9/10/18
Date band event/location
2018
October
Tuesday, October 9, 5:00 PM Wild Notes Octoberfest, Bartlett Hill, Portland, CT
November
Saturday, November 17, 7:30 PM Wry Bred New Haven Contra Dance, New Haven, CT, David Lindsay calling
Saturday, November 24, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Round Hill Contra Dance, Stamford, CT, Ted Crane calling
December
Saturday, December 22, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Mystic Contra Dance, Mystic, CT, Bill Fischer calling
2019
February
Saturday, February 16, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Swingin' Tern Contra Dance, East Hanover, NJ, TBD calling
March
Sunday, March 3, 4:00 PM Wild Notes and
City Singers of Hartford
Celtic Fire, Wapping Community Church, South Windsor, CT
Saturday, March 9, 4:00 PM Wild Notes and
City Singers of Hartford
Celtic Fire, St. John's Episcopal Church, West Hartford, CT
Sunday, March 10, 4:00 PM Wild Notes and
City Singers of Hartford
Celtic Fire, Bethany Covenant Church, Berlin, CT
April
Friday, April 5, 8:00 PM Wild Notes Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, TBD calling
June
Friday, June 7, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, TBD calling
September
Friday, September 6, 7:30 PM Wry Bred East Bay Contra Dance, Warren, RI, TBD calling


Best viewed on Mozilla Firefox