Mickey Koth's schedule
3/11/19
Date band event/location
2019
March
Sunday, March 17, 10:00 AM Wild Notes St. Patrick's Day Service, First Congregational Church, Portland, CT
Sunday, March 17, 2:00 PM Wild Notes St. Patrick's Day concert, Cromwell, CT
Sunday, March 17, 4:00 PM Wry Bred with guest musician Mary Gardner, bodhrán St. Patrick's Day Irish Night, The Perry House, Stratford, CT
April
Friday, April 5, 8:00 PM Wild Notes Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, TBD calling
May
Saturday, May 4, 7:30 PM Wild Notes New Haven Contra Dance, New Haven, CT, Ted Crane calling
Saturday, May 25, 8:00 PM O'Wryly Mystic Contra Dance, Mystic, CT, Dereck Kalish calling
June
Friday, June 7, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, TBD calling
Wednesday, June 26, PM John Kalinowski Dance, Mohonk Mountain House dance, New Paltz, NY, Michael Kernan calling
August
Saturday, August 10, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling
September
Friday, September 6, 7:30 PM Wry Bred East Bay Contra Dance, Warren, RI, TBD calling
Saturday, September 14, 7:30 PM Wild Notes Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling
Saturday, September 28, 7:30 PM Wry Bred Round Hill Contra Dance, Stamford, CT, TBD calling
November
Saturday, November 9, 7:30 PM O'Wryly Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling
December
Saturday, December 28, 8:00 PM Wry Bred Mystic Contra Dance, Mystic, CT, Bill Fischer calling


Best viewed on Mozilla Firefox